Copyright 2005
East Tennessee Retriever Club

All images and text located at the entire site are property of the ETRC. No form of duplication is authorized without written permission.
All Rights Reserved.

Copyright 2005.
All rights reserved.
March 17, 2021.

2021 Officers

President: Alan Bruhin
Vice President: J. Michael Evans
Secretary/Treasurer: Karen Edwards
Hunt Test Secretary: Michele Fletcher
Past President: Luke McCoy
AKC Delegate: Michele Fletcher

(Term ends Feb. 28th of the year shown)

Mike Smith (2019-2022)
Jeff McNutt (2019-2022)
Jim Pearce (2020-2023)
Peter Torok (2020-2023)
Cory Smith (2021-2024)
Denise Chambers (2021-2024)

Board Minutes

Click here for board minutes (password needed)